Menu

News & Events

For This Year’s Graduates: Important Gown and Ticket Information

 

Graduation Ceremony for Class of 2010-2011

 

When: Thursday, July 21, 2011 at 5:00 PM
Where: Jacob Javits Center North at West 40th Street & 11th Avenue

 

Cap & Gown distribution:

 

Where: 47 West 34th St. (1328 Broadway)
Victoria’s Secret building. 5th floor Rm. MH2-534
Distribution starts on Tuesday, July 5th and ends on Friday, July 15th
Each graduate will receive (4) tickets for their guests.
 
Dates & time of Cap & Gowns pick up:
Tuesday, July 5 11 AM – 5 PM
6 PM – 8 PM
Wednesday, July 6 11 AM – 5 PM
6 PM – 8 PM
Thursday, July 7 11 A.M – 5 PM
6 PM – 8 PM
Friday, July 8 11 A.M – 5 PM
6 PM – 8 PM
Saturday, July 9 9 AM – 5 PM
Monday, July 11 11 AM – 5 PM
Tuesday, July 12 11 AM – 5 PM
6 PM – 8 PM
Wednesday, July 13 11 AM – 5 PM
6 PM – 8 PM
Thursday, July 14 11 AM – 5 PM
6 PM – 8 PM
Friday, July 15 11 AM – 5 PM
6 PM – 8 PM
Post

Halloween Game Night

You’re Invited to Celebrate with Us! Friday, October 28th • 3:oopm 1293 Broadway, New York, NY 10001 Manhattan Campus (room 710)   Any Questions Contact: President Taylor- Taylorgary@asa.edu Secretary Briana – BrianaBerry@asa.edu  

Post

2022 Commencement Ceremony Tomorrow

Dear Graduating class of 2022: We are extremely excited about tomorrow’s graduation. Please arrive on August 26, 2022 by 12:00 noon to the United Palace. All graduates are allowed to go in and sign in by 12:00 noon. Guests will be able to start coming in at 1:00pm.  If you have problems with any tickets just go to the box-office, they will assign you a seat. If you have not picked up Cap and Gown you can pick up tomorrow at United...

Post

2022 Commencement Ceremony

Dear ASA Graduates and Expected Graduates:   We are ready to celebrate and honor your achievements. It’s our pleasure to announce that our 2022 Commencement Ceremony will be held in person on Friday, August 26, 2022! From 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm At the United Palace Theater, located at 4140 Broadway, New York, NY 10033 (off 175th  street Broadway) near the A train and 1 train) We will be distributing cap and gown Monday through Friday, at the Manhattan Campus located at 105 West 33rd Street, New York, NY...

Currently, ASA College is not accepting new applications for enrollment!