Menu

News & Events

For This Year’s Graduates: Important Gown and Ticket Information

 

Graduation Ceremony for Class of 2010-2011

 

When: Thursday, July 21, 2011 at 5:00 PM
Where: Jacob Javits Center North at West 40th Street & 11th Avenue

 

Cap & Gown distribution:

 

Where: 47 West 34th St. (1328 Broadway)
Victoria’s Secret building. 5th floor Rm. MH2-534
Distribution starts on Tuesday, July 5th and ends on Friday, July 15th
Each graduate will receive (4) tickets for their guests.
 
Dates & time of Cap & Gowns pick up:
Tuesday, July 5 11 AM – 5 PM
6 PM – 8 PM
Wednesday, July 6 11 AM – 5 PM
6 PM – 8 PM
Thursday, July 7 11 A.M – 5 PM
6 PM – 8 PM
Friday, July 8 11 A.M – 5 PM
6 PM – 8 PM
Saturday, July 9 9 AM – 5 PM
Monday, July 11 11 AM – 5 PM
Tuesday, July 12 11 AM – 5 PM
6 PM – 8 PM
Wednesday, July 13 11 AM – 5 PM
6 PM – 8 PM
Thursday, July 14 11 AM – 5 PM
6 PM – 8 PM
Friday, July 15 11 AM – 5 PM
6 PM – 8 PM
Post

2022 Commencement Ceremony

Dear ASA Graduates and Expected Graduates:   We are ready to celebrate and honor your achievements. It’s our pleasure to announce that our 2022 Commencement Ceremony will be held in person on Friday, August 26, 2022! From 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm At the United Palace Theater, located at 4140 Broadway, New York, NY 10033 (off 175th  street Broadway) near the A train and 1 train) We will be distributing cap and gown Monday through Friday, at the Manhattan Campus located at 105 West 33rd Street, New York, NY...

Post

National Nurse’s Month

May is national Nurse’s month. During this month we would like to honor you and thank you for choosing such an impactful career. Throughout this month we want to continue to recognize nurses for their hard work and contributions. We would like to feature you – an essential, respected, front-line worker – on our social media pages. Nursing graduates, please email us at trevan@asa.edu to learn more.    

Post

How To Become A Licensed Optician/Contact Lens Practitioner

Becoming A Licensed Optician/Contact Lens Practitioner ASA College Becoming A Licensed Optician/Contact Lens Practitioner