Menu

 
 
Fall 2020
 
2 October Fri General Pre-semester Faculty meeting.
 
5 October Mon Fall Semester Classes Begin. Late Registration Begins. Add/Drop Period Begins (Add/Drop Fees Apply).
 
12 October Mon Columbus Day. Classes suspended.
 
18 October Sun Late Registration Ends. Add/Drop Period Ends. (subject to changes)
 
23 October Fri Late Registration Ends, Add/Drop Period Ends For Weekend Schedule.
 
26-29 November Thu-Sun Thanksgiving Weekend. Classes Suspended
 
21 December Mon Winter Break Begins. Classes Suspended.
 
4 January 2021 Mon Winter Break Ends. Classes Resume.
 
11 January 2021 Mon ORCS – Open Registration for Continuing Students
 
18 January Mon Martin Luther King Day. Classes Suspended. School Open – Faculty Professional Development Day
 
25-31 January Mon-Sun Review And Final Exam Week (All Projects/Assignments Due)
 
31 January Mon Last Day Of Classes
 
1-2  February Tue-Wed 2 Days For Rescheduling All Missed Or Cancelled Classes.
 
       
Spring 2021
 
11 February Thu Spring Semester Classes Begin. Late Registration Begins. Add/Drop Period Begins (Add/Drop Fees Apply).
 
15 February Mon President Day. Classes Suspended.
 
24 February Mon Late Registration Ends, Add/Drop Period Ends. (Subject to changes) No Late Registration for Nursing Students.
 
26 February Fri Late Registration Ends, Add/Drop Period Ends For Weekend Schedule.
April Fri Good Friday. Classes Suspended.
 
April Sun Easter Sunday. Classes Suspended.
 
10  May Mon ORCS – Open Registration For Continuing Students.
 
17-21 May Mon-Sun Review And Final Exam Week (All Projects/Assignments Due).
 
26 May Wed Last Day Of Classes.
 
27-28 May Thu-Fri 2 Days For Rescheduling All Missed Or Cancelled Classes.
 
 
Summer 2021
 
11 June Thur Summer Semester Classes Begin. Late Registration Begins. Add/Drop Period Begins (Add/Drop Fees Apply).
 
20 June Sun Late Registration Ends. Add/Drop Period Ends. (subject to changes)
 
25 June Fri Late Registration Ends, Add/Drop Period Ends For Weekend Schedule
 
3-5 July Sat-Mon Independence Day. Classes Suspended.
 
4-6 September Sat-Mon Labor Day. Classes Suspended.
 
30 August Mon ORCS – Open Registration For Continuing Students.
 
13-19 September Mon-Sun Review And Final Exam Week (All Projects/Assignments Due).
 
19 September Sun Last Day Of Classes
 
20-21 September MonTuei 2 Days For Rescheduling All Missed Or Cancelled Classes.
 
 
 
      For the Miami Academic Calendar please click here