ASA College
ASA Mail ASA Jobs Portal
Learn excellent skills for exciting careers
CALL US TODAY
(877) 679-8768


Career Services - Lifetime Placement Assistance, Career Counseling, Job Fairs and On Campus Recruiting
Home > Admissions > Meet the Staff Print this page

MEET THE INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS DEPARTMENT STAFF

BROOKLYN CAMPUS

George Trahanis
George Trahanis
International Student Advisor
Primary Designated School Official
Languages: English, Russian, French, Greek
Email: gtrahanis@asa.edu

MANHATTAN CAMPUS

Angela Liu
Angela Liu
International Student Advisor
Designated School Official
Languages: English, Mandarin, Cantonese
Email: angelaliu@asa.edu
Sun Hee Choi
Sun Hee Choi
International Student Advisor
Designated School Official
Languages: English, Korean
Email: schoi@asa.edu

ADMISSION REPRESENTATIVES

Kathy Park
Kathy Park
Associate Director of Admissions
Languages: English, Korean
Email: kpark@asa.edu
Yelena Domina.png
Yelena Domina
International Admissions Associate
Languages: Russian, English
Email: ydomina@asa.edu
Amanda Xu
Amanda Xu
International Student Coordinator
Languages: English, Mandarin
Email: amandaxu@asa.edu
Akiko Kubota
Akiko Kubota
IEP Coordinator / Student Services
Languages: English, Japanese
Email: akubota@asa.edu
Diana Santos
Diana Santos
Community Outreach Coordinator
Languages: English, Portuguese
Email: dsantos@asa.edu
Agatha Sabina Castelino
Agatha Sabina Castelino
International Student Coordinator
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu, Konkani, Marathi, Bangla
Email: acastelino@asa.edu
Eunsook Kim
Eunsook Kim
International Student Coordinator
Languages: English, Japanese, Korean
Email: ekim@asa.edu
Edyta Rozborska
Edyta Rozborska
International Student Coordinator
Languages: English, Polish
Email: erozborska@asa.edu
Fatimata Ouegraogo
Fatimata Ouedraogo
International Student Coordinator
Languages: English,French, Moore
Email: fouedraogo@asa.edu
Surhan Unal
Surhan Unal
International Student Coordinator
Languages: English, Turkish
Email: sunal@asa.edu
Maoly Munoz
Maoly Munoz
Junior Admissions Representative
Languages: English, Spanish
Email: rmmunoz@asa.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Martha Siri
Martha Siri
Administrative Assistant
Languages: English, Spanish