ASA College
ASA Mail ASA Jobs Portal Live Chat
Learn excellent skills for exciting careers
CALL US TODAY
(877) 679-8768


Externships Success Stories

"My externship experience was phenomenal.I've learned everything from filling prescriptions to dealing with different aspects of customer service." read more


"Completing my Externship at Syska Company was the best experience I have ever had. The work assignments were always challenging and exciting." read more


"My externship experience was great. In a nutshell, I enjoyed every bit of my experience and the opportunities that were presented to me. Indeed, I am very grateful!" read more


"My externship experience was amazing. I feel that ASA prepared me for this position very well and I am ready to work within my field of studies."
read more


"My major is Network Administration and Security, and ASA taught me a lot of valuable things, as well as, provided me with the tools to accomplish my goal of getting hired." read more


Brooklyn Campus:
383 Pearl Street,
5th Floor,Room 501
Brooklyn, NY 11201
(718) 522-2547
Manhattan Campus:
1293 Broadway, Room 301
New York, NY 10001
Office Hours:
Mon - Fri:  9:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:30pm

To live means to experience--through doing, feeling, thinking. Experience takes place in time, so time is the ultimate scarce resource we have. Over the years, the content of experience will determine the quality of life. Therefore one of the most essential decisions any of us can make is about how one's time is allocated or invested.
 
Career Services - Lifetime Placement Assistance, Career Counseling, Job Fairs and On Campus Recruiting
Home > Meet our BoardPrint this page

MEET THE EXTERNSHIP STAFF

Lesia M. Willis
Lesia M. Willis
VP of Career Services & Alumni Affairs
Brooklyn & Manhattan Campus
Email : lwillis@asa.edu

BROOKLYN CAMPUS

Polina Rydnick
Polina Rydnick
Director of Externship
Brooklyn and Manhattan Campus
Email :lrydnick@asa.edu

COORDINATORS - BROOKLYN

Tracey Archer
Tracey Archer
Externship Coordinator
Pharmacy Technology
Medical Assisting
Health Office Administration
Health Information Technology
Email :tarcher@asa.edu
Marvin Theodore
Marvin Theodore
Externship Coordinator
Medical Assisting
Criminal Justice
Business Administration
Office Administration
Email : mtheodore@asa.edu
Nacumba Moore
Nacumba Moore
Externship Coordinator
Criminal Justice
Brooklyn Campus
Email : nmoore@asa.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM - BROOKLYN

 
Allison Felix
Allison Felix
Externship Assistant
Front Desk
Email : alfelix@asa.edu

COORDINATORS - MANHATTAN

Florina Kacanja
Florina Kacanja
Externship Coordinator
Email :
fkacanja@asa.edu
Tijuana Myrick
Tijuana Myrick
Externship Coordinator
Email : tmyrick@asa.edu
Daniel Fernandez
Daniel Fernandez
Division of Criminal Justice
Email : dfernandez@asa.edu