ASA College
ASA Mail ASA Jobs Portal
Learn excellent skills for exciting careers
CALL US TODAY
(877) 679-8768

 
Alumni, Alumni Association, Welcome to Our Online Community
Home > Alumni Print this page

Alumni Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is composed of members of the Alumni Association. The Alumni Association is a group of volunteers that are committed to meet periodically during the year, to assist the Alumni Affairs Division in carrying out the Mission of the Association in concert with the strategic goals of the College.

If you are interested in being nominated to serve on the Executive Committee, please contact:

Alvin Chingcuanco
Career Development & Alumni Coordinator 
Phone : (718) 522-9800, ext. 2337
Email : achingcuanco@asa.edu 

ASA College
Alumni Association Executive Committee:

PresidentMr. Nacumba Moorenmoore@asa.edu
Vice PresidentEdward Slavenehs182@yahoo.com
TreasurerMirella Bautistambautista@asa.edu
Secretary
Tracey Archer
tarcher@asa.edu
Public Relations Officer
Kashif Johnson
outsunawa@gmail.com
Advisor/ Graphics/ Alumni CoordinatorAlvin Chinqcuancoachinqcuanco@asa.edu
Advisor (Vice President of Career Services and Alumni Affairs)Lesia M. Willislwillis@asa.edu

View ByLaws