ASA College
ASA Mail ASA Jobs Portal
Learn excellent skills for exciting careers
CALL US TODAY
(877) 679-8768
 


Home > Academics > Academic Calendar Print this page

Academic Calendar 2013-2015


Fall 2013

15 October Tue Fall Semester Classes Begin. Late Registration Begins. Add/Drop Period Begins (Add/Drop Fees Apply).

21 October Mon Late  Registration Ends For Morning/Day/Evening Schedule.

24 October Thu Late Registration Ends For Weekend Schedule.

28 October Mon Add/Drop Period Ends..

28-1 Nov/Dec Thu-Sun Thanksgiving Weekend. Classes Suspended.

24 December Tue Winter Break Begins. Classes Suspended.

2 January 2014 Thu Winter Break Ends. Classes Resume.

6-17 January Mon-Fri Open Registration for Continuing Students.

20 January Mon Martin Luther King Day. Classes Suspended.

27-2 Jan-Febr Tue-Sun Review And Final Exam Week (All Projects/Assignments Due).

3 February Mon Last Day Of Classes.

4-5 February Tue-Wed 2 Days For Rescheduling All Missed Or Cancelled Classes.


Spring 2014

18 February Tue Spring Semester Classes Begin. Late Registration Begins. Add/Drop Period Begins (Add/Drop Fees Apply).

24 February Mon Late  Registration Ends For Morning/Day/Evening Schedule.

27 February Thu Late Registration Ends For Weekend Schedule.

3 March Mon Add/Drop Period Ends.

18 April Fri Good Friday. Classes suspended.

20 April Sun Easter Sunday. Classes suspended.

5-16 May Mon-Fri Open Registration For Continuing Students.

24-26 May Sat-Mon Memorial Day Weekend. Classes suspended.

27-1 May-June Tue-Sun Review And Final Exam Week (All Projects/Assignments Due).

2 June Mon Last Dayof Classes.

3-4 June Tue-Wed 2 Days For Rescheduling All Missed Or Cancelled Classes.


Summer 2014

17 June Tue Summer Semester Classes Begin. Late Registration Begins. Add/Drop Period Begins (Add/Drop Fees Apply).

23 June Mon Late  Registration Ends For Morning/Day/Evening Schedule.

26 June Thu Late Registration Ends For Weekend Schedule.

30 June Mon Add/Drop Period Ends.

4-6 July Fri-Sun Independence Day. Classes Suspended.

30-1 Aug-Sept
Sat-Mon Labor Day. Classes Suspended.

2-12 September Mon-Fri Open Registration for Continuing Students.

22-28 September Mon-Sun Review And Final Exam Week (All Projects/Assignments Due).

29 September Mon Last Day Of Classes.

30-1 Sept - Oct Tue-Wed Day For Rescheduling All Missed Or Cancelled Classes.


Fall 2014

14 October Tue Fall Semester Classes Begin. Late Registration Begins. Add/Drop Period Begins (Add/Drop Fees Apply).

20 October Mon Late  Registration Ends For Morning/Day/Evening Schedule.

23 October Thu Late Registration Ends For Weekend Schedule.

27 October Mon Add/Drop Period Ends..

27-30 November Thu-Sun Thanksgiving Weekend. Classes Suspended.

24 December Wed Winter Break Begins. Classes Suspended.

2 January, 2015 Fri Winter Break Ends. Classes Resume.

5-16 January Mon-Fri Open Registration For Continuing Students

19 January Mon Martin Luther King Day. Classes Suspended.

26-1 Jan-Febr Mon-Sun Review And Final Exam Week (All Projects/Assignments Due).

2 February Mon Last Day Of Classes.

3-4 February Tue-Wed 2 Days For Rescheduling All Missed Or Cancelled Classes.


Spring 2015

17 February Tue Spring Semester Classes Begin. Late Registration Begins. Add/Drop Period Begins (Add/Drop Fees Apply).

23 February Mon Late  Registration Ends For Morning/Day/Evening Schedule.

26 February Thu Late Registration Ends For Weekend Schedule.

2 March Mon Add/Drop Period Ends.

3 April Fri Good Friday. Classes suspended.

5 April Sun Easter Sunday. Classes suspended.

4-15 May Mon-Fri Open Registration For Continuing Students.

23-25 May Sat-Mon Memorial Day Weekend. Classes suspended.

26-31 May Tue-Sun Review And Final Exam Week (All Projects/Assignments Due).

1 June Mon Last Day Of Classes.

2-3 June Tue-Wed 2 Days For Rescheduling All Missed Or Cancelled Classes.


Summer 2015

16 June Tue Summer Semester Classes Begin. Late Registration Begins. Add/Drop Period Begins (Add/Drop Fees Apply).

22 June Mon Late  Registration Ends For Morning/Day/Evening Schedule.

25 June Thu Late Registration Ends For Weekend Schedule.

29 June Mon Add/Drop Period Ends.

4-6 July Sat-Mon Independence Day. Classes Suspended.

30-11 Aug-Sept Mon-Fri Open Registration For Continuing Students.

5-7 September Sat-Mon Labor Day. Classes Suspended.

21-27 September Mon-Sun Review And Final Exam Week (All Projects/Assignments Due).

28 September Mon Last Day Of Classes.

29-30 September Tue-Wed 2 Day For Rescheduling All Missed Or Cancelled Classes.